Contact Brain Bank

Order Updates

Prior to contacting us regarding your order - Please be aware of the following information:
- Please ensure when you message us you provide us with an order number!
- We will not provide any information of an order placed less than 48 hours ago. Unfortunately due to the high number of messages we are receiving any messages received requesting "ETA" or updates within the first 48 hours will not be met with a reply.

Click The Link for Further Info about your order:


First of all, Thanks for placing your order with CEUK - We appreciate your custom and support massively!
If you are chasing up your order, please first ask yourself the following questions prior to contacting us!

1: Have you checked your account?
When your order has been fulfilled, your account will update and the order status will be changed to "Order Fulfilled" - This means it has been processed by ourselves! Chances are the order details in your account menu will also now contain a tracking number for you to follow also! If this is a third party item being sent directly from a supplier to yourself then tracking will be updated once we have been provided with it!

2: Has it been 48 hours?
Whilst we try our hardest to get all orders processed on the day they come in this isn't always possible, if it is less than 48 working hours and the order hasn't changed to "Fulfilled" then we are likely still dealing with it. Please allow at LEAST 48 working hours before contacting us regarding an order showing as "unfulfilled". If we receive a request for an update of an order before the 48 hour mark unfortunately you may not receive a response from our support team!

Have you checked the product description?
If items are "Made to order" or they come from an other country of have a higher lead time for example, this will normally be stated in the item description usually toward the bottom. If you are waiting on an item its always worth re checking the descriptions to ensure you are aware of any possible delays!

Are you aware of the shipping timescale for your order?
Have you checked your shipping timescales? you may be chasing up an order after 24 hours which was a Tracked48 shipping option. Its always worth covering all bases!

Faulty Item

Are you having trouble with an item from CEUK! We are sorry, but the good news is that more than 60% of cases can be resolved by yourself without the need for repair / replacement! Select the item below and follow all the steps and if you are still having issues then get in touch!

Please note: When you contact us we will ask you if you have completed the steps for each item. If you have not, then we will not provide any further assistance until these have been completed. We may ask for photos & Videos of the fault so please ensure you capture these prior to contacting us to speed up your assistance!

Click The Links for Further Info:

 

The halos are a complex piece of kit however there are a few main causes of the most common issues, you can find these below:

1: Both my halos are different colour
This is usually a sign of water ingress within the black plastic clips that connect the halo to the smaller driver boxes. A good test is try your halos on Red, Blue then green - you will see that one halo will react to all the colours and the other will not, is it this halo that has the issue.

First of all remove your tape and undo the clip - you will see inside the clip will most likely be water residue or a green / white powder substance - this is a sign water has corroded the clip. Unfortunately this isnt a problem covered under warranty as it is a fitting issue however we can repair these for a small fee!

If you dont find any residue inside the clips please send photos to us of the inside of each clip clearly showing they are clean from contamination and we will look to assess as a warranty claim!

2: I Cannot connect to my halos via the app!
This is usually a sign the bluetooth having a melt down and is a very straightforward fix. Simply remove the fuse on the red cable that goes to the battery live for 60 seconds and re insert. When the halos come back on you should now see them in your app.

Further to this - if when you re insert the fuse the halos do not come back on then there is a further problem. Check that the black and red cable are still attached and there are no breaks down the loom - if not, have a smell of the black bluetooth receiver (with our logo on) and if it smells funny then it may have shorted out!

2: A couple of the leds on my Halo dont light up
Erm, well unfortunately this is game over for the ring - but it is covered under warranty, so send us a few photos and we will replace it!

 

1: 1 LED on my halo ring isnt working or is flashing
This is usually a result of the bluetooth box having a moment and can be easily solved. Simply remove the fuse from the red cable for 60 minutes and re insert, then remove and re install the app. This will give the bluetooth a hard reset and will generally solve the issue. If it doesn't, check for signs of water in the black plastic clip connectors. This will be evident by either water (obviously) or a green / white powder residue. If this is present then clean and dry the clips and re connect.

2: 1 Halo does not come on!
Check for signs of water in the black plastic clip connectors. This will be evident by either water (obviously) or a green / white powder residue. If this is present then clean and dry the clips and re connect.

If this doesn't solve the issue, check that all 3 cables are still connected on the rear of the halo itself - due to their location they are exposed to all the elements and the wire may have corroded off!

3: The app doesn't find my halos or they wont do as they are told!
This is usually a result of the bluetooth box having a moment and can be easily solved. Simply remove the fuse from the red cable for 60 minutes and re insert, then remove and re install the app. This will give the bluetooth a hard reset and will generally solve the issue. If it doesn't, check the settings menu and ensure your settings are on the correct options (found in the install guide) as this can sometimes send the receiver a bit mental if they have been changed!

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart